Honey with Eucalyptus

honning

Last week I was a trip to Holland, with my work. I came across this one! Honey with eucalyptus. It is so delicious. There is no ‘cold mint’ in the taste, the honey has a very mild taste of eucalyptus. A delicious substitute for butter on bread and specifically on top of fresh fruit. It’s annoying me already, that I just bought one.

I sidste uge var jeg en tur til holland, med mit arbejde. jeg faldt over denne her! Honning med eucalyptus. Den er så lækker. Selve honningen har en meget mild smag af eucalyptus. Der er intet ‘cold mint’ over den skal det lige siges. En lækker erstatning til smør på brød og specielt til oven på frisk frugt. Ærger mig allerede over jeg kun købte en med hjem.

Leave a Reply

